Date Opponent Game Time Location Results
Sunday, September 10, 2023 USMA vs. Central Connecticut (CCSU) 5:20pm ET Tate Ice Arena @ Holleder Center USMA, West Point, NY 9-4 W
Friday, September 22, 2023 USMA vs. Rowan University 7:00pm ET Ice Time Sports Complex,
21 Lakeside Rd, Newburgh, NY
10-4 W
Saturday, September 23, 2023 USMA vs. Rowan University 2:30pm ET Ice Time Sports Complex,
21 Lakeside Rd, Newburgh, NY
4-3 L
OTSO
Saturday, September 30, 2023 USMA @ Clarkson University 8:30pm ET Cheel Campus Center,
8 Clarkson Ave, Potsdam, NY

3-1 L

5-3 W

Sunday, October 1, 2023 USMA @ Clarkson University 11:30am ET
Saturday, October 7, 2023 USMA @ Penn State 4:00pm ET Pegula Ice Arena,
250 University Dr, University Park, PA

6-2 L

3-2 L OT

Sunday, October 8, 2023 USMA @ Penn State 3:15pm ET
Friday, October 13, 2023 USMA @ Marist College 8:00pm ET McCann Ice Arena,
Poughkeepsie, NY
7-2 W
Saturday, October 14, 2023 USMA @ Siena College 7:00pm ET Ice Time Sports Complex,
21 Lakeside Rd, Newburgh, NY
6-4 W
Friday, October 20, 2023 USMA @ Montclair State University 8:30pm ET Montclair State Ice Arena,
Little Falls, NJ
3-2 W
Sunday, October 22, 2023 USMA vs. Montclair State University 2:00pm ET Tate Ice Arena @ Holleder Center USMA, West Point, NY 12-1 W
Sunday, October 29, 2023 Family Weekend USMA vs. Connecticut College 2:00pm ET Tate Ice Arena @ Holleder Center USMA, West Point, NY 7-3 W
Friday, November 10, 2023 USMA vs. Sacred Heart University (SHU) 7:30pm ET Ice Time Sports Complex,
21 Lakeside Rd, Newburgh, NY
3-2 W
Sunday, November 12, 2023 USMA vs. Marist College 2:00pm ET Ice Time Sports Complex,
21 Lakeside Rd, Newburgh, NY
6-2 W
Friday, November 17, 2023 USMA @ Sacred Heart University (SHU) 6:00pm ET Martire Family Arena, Fairfield, CT 6-4 W
Sunday, November 19, 2023 USMA vs. Siena College 2:00pm ET Ice Time Sports Complex,
21 Lakeside Rd, Newburgh, NY
5-2 W
Saturday, December 2, 2023 Firstie Night USMA vs. United States Naval Academy 5:30pm ET Tate Ice Arena @ Holleder Center USMA, West Point, NY 6-2 W
Saturday, January 6, 2024 USMA @ Millersville 3:45pm ET Millersville University,
Lancaster Ice Rink
371 Carerra Drive Lancaster, PA

9-1 W

2-1 L OTSO

 

Sunday, January 7, 2024 USMA @ Millersville 4:00pm ET
Sunday, January 21, 2024 USMA @ Central Connecticut State University (CCSU) 6:15pm ET Newington Arena, 300 Alumni Rd, Newington, CT 10-1 W
Saturday, January 27, 2024 USMA @ Bentley 6:15pm ET Bently Arena, 400 Beaver St, Waltham, MA 4-2 W
Sunday, January 28, 2024 USMA @ Boston College 11:15am ET Babson Skating Center, 150 Great Plain Ave, Wellesley, MA 7-1 W
Saturday, February 3, 2024 USMA @ Keene State 5:15pm ET Keene ICE, 380 Marlboro St, Keene, NH 9-2 L
Sunday, February 4, 2024 USMA @ U Mass Amherst Noon ET Mullins Center Arena,
200 Commonwealth Ave,
Amherst, MA
8-6 L
Saturday, February 10, 2024 SECHL Playoffs – Game #1 vs. Montclair State 3:00pm ET Montclair State Ice Arena,
Little Falls, NJ
7-1 W
Sunday, February 11, 2024 SECHL Playoffs – Championship Game vs. Sacred Heart University (SHU) 4:00pm ET Montclair State Ice Arena,
Little Falls, NJ
3-2 W
OT

February 23-25, 2024

ACHA North East Regional Playoffs

Feb-24-2024 – Game #2

4:30pm ET Keene ICE, 380 Marlboro St, Keene, NH
March 11-15, 2024 ACHA National Championships